Explore Bloor

The Bloor St. Culture Corridor encompasses three major Toronto neighbourhoods; the Annex, University of Toronto, and Yorkville, and includes 5 major Toronto Transit (TTC) subway stations. Each of these neighbourhoods is an ecosystem of residents, arts and culture, retail, restaurants and cafes, and business. Torontonians and visitors to the city can easily take public transit to get to the Bloor St. Culture Corridor, and walk from a museum to an afternoon art talk or exhibition,shop, have lunch or dinner, and enjoy a concert or film.